Actress Veena Malik married to Asad Bashir Khattak in Private Ceremony


Asad Bashir khan Khattak and veena malik
Dubai: 25-12-2013 By: Zulfiqar Shah

Veena Malik has secretly married with Asad Bashir Khattak, who is said to be a singer and they have just met 5 days before. The marriage took place in a private ceremony on 25th December 2013. Veena Malik was earlier said to be marrying a businessman Umar Farooq. Veena Malik also tweeted a picture revealing her wedding ring, Asad Bashir Khan Khattak, running business in Dubai and US, is the son of Veena Malik’s father’s friend. It could not immediately be known if they were in love since their childhood.

I have found my Soul mate.... my Friend...my Partner (Veena malik Shared photo)

I have found my Soul mate…. my Friend…my Partner (Veena malik Shared photo)