Ikram Akhtar will announce the Lauch date of Bollywood Film “INDIA MEIN LAHORE” on 10th October 2013 in Dubai


India Mein Lahore

Dubai 06/10/2013 By: Zulfiqar Shah

Bollywood Films Writer Ikram Akhtar will announce the launch date of his debut movie “INDIA MEIN LAHORE” during a press conference here in Dubai on 10th October. In a press release issued by JYK PR Marketing the Film Director and writer Mr. Ikram Akhtar has said “I have been writing films for a long time but this is the first time when I wrote something from the heart knowing the troubled relationship my country shares with our neighbor and hence I myself decided to direct this film and keeping my age old promise I had made to the people of UAE, I’ll be auditioning actors from UAE for prominent roles in my debut film. Producer Mr.Rajesh R. Tripathi said that “I believe in doing something good for the society. And my ultimate aim for being a part of this film industry is to grow my NGO work for the girl child in our society. The Dialogue Writer Mr. Sanjay Masoomm expressed his views that “Bollywood movies are evolving day by day and after a long time, I had fun writing dialogues for a romantic comedy spread over India and our neighboring country, Pakistan. Talking about the Film music Mr. Lalit Pandit said that “Love knows no boundary and music makes love spread out all over. With India Mein Lahore, the audience will experience a different kind of music that will bridge the gap between India and Pakistan. Mr. Avinnash Nanda, the Creative Director said “Being a advertising profession, I have always created stories in 30 second commercials and now for the first time, I am giving creative inputs for a feature film. For me, this will be a feature film with a treatment of a television commercial that will keep you hooked every minute. Talking about Film promotion in Dubai Mrs. Juhi Yasmeen Khan the PR/ Marketing head said that “India Mein Lahore’ is very catchy name and I m glad to take this movie promotion in UAE as people know that JYK has always provided the platform to boost new talents, and through the casting of this movie it will open golden gates to many talented actors from UAE for Bollywood in India. I have immense confidence on the entire team of the movie. After two days of the press conference, the auditions will be held to select the cast of the movie on 12,13,14 October 2013. According to the director of the movie Mr. Iqram Akhtar for the audition they are looking for one female & four male lead actors from 20 years to 30 years and for character artists 5 years to 50 years male/female. For casting kindly contact the email address: imljyk@yahoo.com & phone no: 056 79 59 018.

